Tuesday, July 19, 2011

I got such a faint line positive on my test could it really be...?

I'm due on tomorrow but i'm quite irregular since coming off the pill. We're trying for baby number 3! I tested this morning which i know is early but just so curious, and got a very very faint posotive. Do i dare believe it? I don't want to get my hopes up. what are your thoughts please?

No comments:

Post a Comment